Staff Directory

Region VI & KJCCC Administrators

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Knox Conference President
President, Labette Community College
georgek@labette.edu
Mike Saddler Men's Region VI Director
Neosho County Community College
620-432-0321 msaddler@neosho.edu
Shane Larson Men's Region VI Asst Director
Cowley College
620-441-5246 athleticdirector@cowley.edu
Carl Heinrich Womens' Region VI Director
Johnson County Community College
913-469-2499 heinrich@jccc.edu
Tony Tompkins Women's Region VI Asst. Director
Kansas City KS CommunityCollege
913-288-7150 ttompkins@kckcc.edu
Bryce Roderick Commissioner
620-441-6340 broderick@kjccc.net
Val Roderick Administrative Assistant
620-260-6845 roderickv@cowley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Harmon Baseball Supervisor of Officials
785-230-3804 gharmon@usd345.com
Jon Browar Baseball Assigner
913-638-5215 jbrowar16@aol.com
Bill Fogarty Baseball Assigner
316-308-1151 bfogarty1@cox.net
Sacha Sanguinetti Baseball Assigner
620-617-5737 sachasanguinetti@hotmail.com

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Helser Supervisor of Officials
316-772-0677 ch2756@aol.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Blazek Coordinator of Men's Officials
316-655-5475

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Cory Supervisor of Officials
913-208-9971 corympsl32@aol.com
Bryan Auten Supervisor of Officials
316-214-4527 bryan.auten@hotmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leon Kremer Supervisor of Officials
913-638-7076 kremerI@ aol.com
Sarah McMahon Supervisor of Officials
785-822-5056 bablue@cox.net

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monty Applebee Coordinator of Women's Officials
785-445-5164 plmi2@yahoo.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Cory Supervisor of Officials
913-208-9971 corympsl32@aol.com
Bryan Auten Supervisor of Officials
316-214-4527 bryan.auten@hotmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Kufahl
913-707-6464 gkufahl@juno.com
Kenya Young
316-651-6770 kenyay@cox.net